Top Rapper’s Earnings per Show

I came across this while surfing the web and thought i should share :), its always to interesting to have a scoop of  how much these stars make while doing their stuff.

Take a look at these figures:

  1. Kanye West – $3 million

    Kanye West

  2. Jay-Z – $3 million

    Jay z

  3. Eminem – $3.3 million for two nights at UK festival ($66k per song)

    Eminem

  4. 50 Cent – $2 million

    50Cent

  5. Rihanna – $800,000

    Rihanna

  6. Lil Wayne – $500,000

    Lil Wayne

  7. Drake – $155,000

    Drake

  8. Nicki Minaj – $150,000

    Nicki Minaj

  9. Akon – $120,000

    Akon

  10. T.I. – $110,000

    T.I

  11. Snoop Dogg – $105,000

    Snoop Dogg

  12. Umm umm if they are too costly for you, well you can always try me :D-N2,500
13 thoughts on “Top Rapper’s Earnings per Show

  1. EMINEM!!! ♥♥♥

  2. hahah, am inviting u to my party on12th april,at ideal suit owerri…..

  3. I am in fact glad to read this webpage posts which consists of lots of
    helpful data, thanks for providing such information.

  4. You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Check it out here: http://voxseo.com/traffic/

  5. I love your wordpress template, where did you download it through?

  6. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  7. Pingback: this is me

  8. I just want to mention I am just newbie to weblog and seriously savored this blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have beneficial article content. Thanks a lot for sharing your blog.

  9. Kanye never. Ceases to amAze me, guess that’s why he’s “AMAZING”….love ur work, good job bro

Leave a Reply

